Organising Committee

Organising Committee

hai2018@hai-conference.net

General Co-Chairs:

hai2018general@hai-conference.net

Michita Imai

Keio University, Japan

Tim Norman

University of Southampton, UK

Program Chairs:

hai2018program@hai-conference.net

Elizabeth Sklar

King’s College London, UK

Takanori Komatsu

Meiji University, Japan

Workshops Chair:

hai2018workshop@hai-conference.net

Marc Hanheide

University of Lincoln, UK

Tutorials Chair:

hai2018tutorial@hai-conference.net

Wolmet Barendregt

University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Local Chairs:

hai2018local@hai-conference.net

Long Tran-Thanh

University of Southampton, UK

Theodora (Lela) Koulouri

Brunel University, UK

Sponsorships Chair:

hai2018fund@hai-conference.net

Masahiko Osawa

Keio University, Japan

Finance Chair:

hai2018finance@hai-conference.net

Sebastian Stein

University of Southampton, UK

Publicity Chair:

hai2018publicity@hai-conference.net

Mohammad Obaid

Uppsala University, Sweden

Publications Chair:

hai2018publication@hai-conference.net

Avi Rosenfeld

Jerusalem College of Tech, Israel

Posters Chair:

hai2018poster@hai-conference.net

Tin Leelavimolsilp

University of Southampton, UK

Web Chair:

hai2018web@hai-conference.net

Nhat Truong

University of Southampton, UK