To All Chairs: hai2019@hai-conference.net

 

General Chairs: hai2019general@hai-conference.net

Natsuki Oka
Natsuki Oka
Kyoto Institute of Technology
Japan
Tomoko Koda
Tomoko Koda
Osaka Institute of Technology
Japan

 

Local Chairs: hai2019local@hai-conference.net

Yoshimasa Ohmoto
Yoshimasa Ohmoto
Kyoto University
Japan
Mitsuru Minakuchi
Mitsuru Minakuchi
Kyoto Sangyo University
Japan

 

Norihisa Segawa
Norihisa Segawa
Kyoto Sangyo University
Japan
Nagisa Munekata
Nagisa Munekata
Kyoto Sangyo University
Japan

 

Finance Chairs: hai2019finance@hai-conference.net

Yasutake Takahashi
Yasutake Takahashi
University of Fukui
Japan

 

Program Chairs: hai2019program@hai-conference.net

Hideyuki Nakanishi
Hideyuki Nakanishi
Osaka University
Japan
Mohammad Obaid
Mohammad Obaid
UNSW Sydney
Australia

 

Program Co-Chairs: hai2019program@hai-conference.net

Kazuaki Tanaka
Kazuaki Tanaka
Kyoto Institute of Technology
Japan
Omar Mubin
Omar Mubin
Western Sydney University
Australia

 

Publication Chairs: hai2019publication@hai-conference.net

Kazuki Kobayashi
Kazuki Kobayashi
Shinshu University
Japan
Hirotaka Osawa
Hirotaka Osawa
University of Tsukuba
Japan

 

Poster Chairs: hai2019poster@hai-conference.net

Itaru Kuramoto
Itaru Kuramoto
Osaka University
Japan
Daniel Rea
Daniel Rea
University of Manitoba
Canada

 

Publicity Chairs: hai2019publicity@hai-conference.net

Kazunori Terada
Kazunori Terada
Kyoto University
Japan
Yan Wu
Yan Wu
Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)
Singapore

 

Long Tran-Thanh
Long Tran-Thanh
University of Southampton
UK
Stela Hanbyeol Seo
Stela Hanbyeol Seo
University of Manitoba
Canada

 

Workshop Chairs: hai2019workshop@hai-conference.net

Tutorial Chairs: hai2019tutorial@hai-conference.net

Takanori Komatsu
Takanori Komatsu
Meiji University
Japan
Denise Geiskkovitch
Denise Geiskkovitch
University of Manitoba
Canada

 

Sponsorship Chairs: hai2019sponsorship@hai-conference.net

Masayoshi Kanoh
Masayoshi Kanoh
Nagoya University
Japan
Takahiro Tanaka
Takahiro Tanaka
Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)
Singapore
Masahiko Osawa
Masahiko Osawa
Keio University
Japan

 

Web Chairs: hai2019web@hai-conference.net

Junya Nakanishi
Junya Nakanishi
Osaka University
Japan
Daniel Rea
Daniel Rea
University of Manitoba
Canada

 

MT Symposium Chairs: hai2019mtsymp@hai-conference.net

Kentaro Ishii
Kentaro Ishii
Senshu University
Japan
Yohei Murakami
Yohei Murakami
Ritsumeikan University
Japan